4 comments on “Everyone will hurt you

    • If I’m the latter one, then I’m not worth being hurt for. LOL! I’m sure you meant the former. That’s so sweet! I feel the same way about you. Anytime you need to dump on me, that’s OK by me. LOL! Kisses: xxx

      • You are quite right..I mixed it up, tee hee…you’re worth the hurt is a fact, my friend..very much worth it…thank you for knowing me well enough to get what I meant, not what I appeared to say, lol! ( litttle round woman blushing badly and stepping into the next room! love, Katie.

      • I’ll bet I can make you feel better! I used to say a joke and get it backwards every single time. ‘Wanna see a perfect match? Your socks, my face!’ LOL! Besides, I think everything’s backwards anyway. Luv: D

Leave a Reply

