3 comments on “Fool’s Parade

  1. …impressive poetry…writing from your guts will always be the best stuff you ever do..the hand of friendship never left your shoulder…it’s still there…omg, I think that might be me..tee hee! love, Katie.

    • I’ll take that as a miraculous heeling!! Thank you Katie. My poetry seems to be the only way I can express these dark caverns within me… That blog with the song about freeing up those trapped in their situations was a dynamite blog of your own! It really helpped!! Luv: D

Leave a Reply

