5 comments on “A Holistic Life Style

  1. Very well articulated. I particularly like the phrase that you don’t have to spend the whole day arguing just to prove yourself right and maybe in the process get all twisted and upset. I will share this on my next featured bloggers post.

    • Really and for true? WOW!! I am so honored Jaqualine! Don’t think of me as a perv., but I admire just about everything about you; beauty, brains and compassion is an unbeatable combination. I know you’ll do well…

      And here I am right in the middle of giving people a piece of my mind. It’s OK… We all need to vent sometimes.

Leave a Reply

