19 comments on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award…

  1. Thank you for the mention!!! That was so lovely and sweet and kind! And I don’t mean to embarrass you, but you accidentally wrote ‘Blair’ – my name is Carla 🙂 I know you know that, and I’m not offended in any way at all, but I just wanted to let you know 🙂
    Also, great facts!! I’m glad your wife eventually turned up, too!! I’m sure she appreciated the rose – even if it was wilted 🙂

  2. Oh wait — I see what you’ve done! You’ve nominated Blair, but you’ve used my link, not her’s! My mistake – you had the right name, just wrong link! Gosh I look silly now! :S

      • I’m glad!! I really didn’t want you to think I was upset/offended! And I follow Blair too, she’s amazing! For some reason, her little sheep thing reminds me of “Shaun the Sheep” and that makes me like her even more …. I so hope she reads this comment!

      • Haha that’s awesome 🙂 it’s actually a random doodle my husband did. It DOES look like Shaun, though. I love Shaun. I want to group hug you guys. (It’s not supposed to sound creepy, but… I might have failed)

      • Ha ha ha definitely not creepy!! Argh I’m so glad you love Shaun the Sheep too!!! That’s the best news ever! It’s a good drawing 🙂

  3. This is awesome. You are so kind. Thanks for the kind words too. Your No 7 though, you are definitely a hard worker…hehehehe. Well-done. cheerios. Xoxo.

  4. I don’t know why you find hard work funny, but it did bust me up! So, thank you Mary! Oh! I went back and found some spelling errors in your presentation here. Mary… I’m sorry daer! I’ll fix it right away! Don’t understand it though. I did run it through the spell checker. Hmmm… So thanks again Mary! Captain Crunch.

Leave a Reply

