5 comments on “Hate, Fear, and Frustration…

  1. Awesome advice, Darrell. Sometimes it just isn’t easy to put aside our darker natures especially when dealing with those closest to us who well, know how to push our buttons. When we employ Love at all times, don’t forget too, tough Love is just as important as well. There are some people who are so set on being miserable nothing you say or do will change that. You have to know when to hold, when to fold, and when to quietly walk away. I really eenjoyed this thought provoking post. It honestly gave me things to think about, which by the way, is a very good thing indeed!!! Love, Amy ❤

  2. Thank you so much for this Amy! Goodness gracious of you to add your 2 cents too! (I’ll take up to $1.27 in constructive criticism) Yes! Sometimes you have to say ‘No!’ when you want like hell to say ‘Yes!’ A firm hold on the matter is sometimes needed!

    Comments like this are just what I’m looking for! If there’s something I’ve missed or explained wrong, or you disagree with, I want to know! It only serves to add to the quality of the blog… That’s why this is: ‘My Opinionsville’…

    ‘thought provoking’… I wouldn’t want to provoke YOUR thoughts! LOL! My! What a compliment!! Then you really did like this? LOL! Thank you Amy! Oh, and in case I forget, Merry Ho Ho!!

Leave a Reply

