6 comments on “Neighborhood Flowers

    • I love flowers too! Great food for Vegans! LOL! I’m so captivated by them during the shot, I lose awarness of all else around me. I don’t touch the camera and I hold my breath… Don’t know why I hold my breath…

      • Great food…huh?? Good for veggies.. Yeah. Lol. You hold your breath to feel the presence of the flowers I guess. I love flowers. Wish we had all those roses and lilies here, every where. It’s specially grown and very expensive. Mhh.

  1. With this dreary winter like day, what a refreshing sight to see, loved the purple one especially, my favorite color and it looks about he same shade as my motorcycle too😊💜

Leave a Reply

