7 comments on “How to Compose a Blog Award Presentation Page…

  1. WOW! I am really impressed. This is way beyond what I can do, Darrell! You ARE a SUPER HERO in my eyes! I hope you had lots of fun doing this, and from what I can see, you did, you did!! Isn’t that the whole point? To have fun? At least it is for me. 🙂 Much Love and (((HUGS))) Amy ❤

    • Yes I have to admit, I was snickering to myself the whole time! I like his cute little ears. You could ping them, and they’d probably resonate! LOL! I think lots of people here have some pretty amazing talents! I’m just a little more diversified than most is all… Pray to me! {{{Woof!}}}

      • *scratching head* I’ve been trying to figure out what the “G” stands for on this guy’s chest. Hmmmm …. Great? Good? Grateful? Gutso? Greek? Gander? Gazillion? Gorgeous? Glamorous? Glop? Gypsy? Hmmmmm …. I really don’t know.

      • Goober? Gracious? Guppy? Grumpy? Gargoyle? Gimpy? Goo Goo? Grizzly? Grapes? Gorbichov? *scratching chin* Ya know? I think would be better off as a mysterious entity cuz Superheros must always remain annonymous to the bad guys…

      • Gotcha! 😉 And heaven knows I do fight those bad guys! LOVE the outfit and it fits perfect. You must have been snooping around in my closets to see what size I wear. Or is this a magic suit that fits anyone who wears it? No that’s not right either ’cause one of the bad guys could then wear it and pull off the Super Hero fraud. *shudders* I know!!! The suit only recognizes those of the Light and only those are able to wear this special Super Hero suit. Is that right? Did I get it right this time? *sitting on edge of chair in suspense*

  2. Pingback: 3 Day 3 quote wrap up…special guest award too | Peace, love and patchouli

Leave a Reply

