4 comments on “Welcome Oddballs Everywhere

  1. But I’m eating pizza as we speak…no need to order one….and I will play some fine Barry Mannilow for you to cheer you up….cause you know I can’t smile without you….🎶🎼🎤

    • You always were my #1 Fan! You are a sight for sore eyes! I was beginning to feel like an echo! LOL! And thank you for that all imortant smile…

      Now… Let’s see… Double cheese please! And no anchovies. They taste like entrails! And no broccoli… It gives me the gas something terrible! Great to have you aboard, my tunefully, animated friend to my rescue :O)

      • I don’t know how i missed the link in your post as you pop into my email. might have been while I was on vacation and inundated with posts….glad to be aboard captain…although I don’t know much about Canadian government….I can spit across the Niagara but don’t have a passport to get in…or out after I shopped….oh yeah, they all come here for that 🙂

      • I have a lot more to be ‘opinionated about than just Canadian Politics. It’s only because we were smack dab in the middle of an election. Now, we’re a Liberal Government, which freely translated means we get to invest our dollar more… I follow American politics too. Love Hillary! Hate Trump! In fact, I’m part American… I’m sure my toes are! Hey! One day we may meet at the falls and have a spit fight ;O)

Leave a Reply

